点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.5
员工
9.7
性价比
9.1

点评

    Pat and Brian
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    Delightful

    Nothing
    Alina and Mark were most welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The apt was bright and spacious, and well equipped. It was ideally located both for the beach and for [grocery] shopping and the balcony had a super view. We enjoyed a great month
    knelis
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月16日

    A MOST ENJOYABLE WEEK IN PORTIMAO'S FEBRUARY SUNSHINE

    The absence of soap cubes for the washing machine and an anti-slip mat in the bathtub-shower combination.
    Always a pleasure to stand on the balcony admiring the beautiful view of Portimao and the sea with a breathtaking sunset most of the days. The bedroom has also access to the terrace. Over a meter tv screen, couple of hundreds stations, strong internet, good streaming. Comfortable beds. The rooms can be darkened by electrical shutters.
    Bo
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    debbie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月12日

    Relaxing stay. Friendly hosts. Beach, restaurants etc close by.

    Very comfortable, well equipped apartment with a fantastic view. Helpful, friendly hosts who made us very welcome.
    Duncan
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月28日

    Disapointed very, Luxury is not a word that should be used in the advert for this property.

    As above we have stayed at the Oceano Atlantico many times before as we have friends who live there. So we have stayed in various apartments. This time we thought we would treat ourselves to a Exclusive Luxury Apartment. Exclusive Luxury Apartment it was not, small..... alot smaller than cheaper propertys thats for sure. The mattress didnt fit the bed, I still have the marks on my shins to prove it. Looked like a double size mattress on a king size bed. Toliet brush was put in a bag by my wife as soon as we arrived , say no more.......
    We have stayed at the Oceano Atlantico many times before as we have friends who live there. Lovely place and lovely people.
    Marijke
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月25日

    we had a great time

    The apartment is very beautifull. It's like you are comming home! The beds are good. You can put all your clothes in the wardrobe. We had a fantastic time. We rented a car at the airport. You can drive tot the beaches and beautiful little towns. The location is good. Also the hosts are very friendly and they will help you. We are commimg back.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日
    The apartment was perfect for our needs. We would definitely return again.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月26日

    Best holiday ever

    Was well worth the money, the whole family loved the whole experience. The staff was friendly and the property owners was very nice. Will definitely stay again. 5 star plus😊😊😊
    The apartment was fantastic, very big and spacious just loved it
    Niamh
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日

    Beautiful well appointed appartment

    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月9日

    Stunning apartment with A1+ owners

    The only drawback of the apartment was that it was a 15 minute walk from the town centre, not an issue for myself but it could be if you were a person who was unable to walk easily, although taxi's are plentiful to return up the hill.
    The apartment was absolutely stunning with 3 bathrooms a fully fitted kitchen including all white goods and an amazing panoramic view from the wrap around terrace. Mark the owner, was extremely friendly, helpful and honest, even going out the day after our arrival to by new sun loungers and extra cushions after we mentioned it on arrival.
    seamus
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timo
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月19日

    Great holiday for 6 persons

    Everything was great :)
    Very pleasant stay in quiet area, but still apartment was located very near to beach. Balcony was great, rooms luxury level. Pool is very comfortable, bar is great. We had 4 young teenagers with me and my wife, they all loved to be in this apartment. Owners Alina and Mark are very nice persons and try to do everything to make your time to be great, I can also see that they are very flexible to help you if they have possibilities to fulfill your requirement. Thank you for both of our happy and successful stay in your apartment.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月8日

    Praia Da Rocha Holiday *****

    The apartment is fantastic, fully kitted out with all the mod cons, lots of facilities in the complex including the best gym in the area all topped of with a beautiful sea view. Mark and Alina were incredibly helpful and generous to us throughout our stay, they were responsive and communicated clearly. The location was fantastic, in one direction a quick walk to the supermarket/shopping complex to top up on the essentials and then in the other direction a 5 min walk down to the stunning beaches. Praia da Rocha has much history, beautiful cliff and rock formations it's very idilic but at the same time offers a lot of choice in many activities/days out, restaurants, bars etc which to Mark and Alinas recommendations all proved to be a hit with the 4 of us. we would definitely visit again and highly recommend to others.
    Raymond
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月28日

    We really were impressed with the location and surrounding towns and villages

    Everything was excellent location was good
    Manuel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月3日

    It was just perfect for transport beaches and restaurants and shopping

    Nothing
    Everything our host was si nice and friendly
    Malcolm
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月5日

    Great stay and we will be back

    Nothing not to like.
    Comfortable, very well equipped apartment. Good view from the 9th floor. Gym and indoor pool downstairs (costs extra). A 10-15 min walk to the beach and supermarkets and a bit more into the centre of town. We had a good time late March at a good price.
    Sue
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月31日

    Short break in The Algarve

    Had breakfast in restaurant but very limited selection, was good to have as late arrival first night before went to local supermarket.
    Well equipped flat, friendly owner welcomed us and provided local information. Good view and balcony. Good kitchen facilities. Comfortable bed. Blinds ensured good sleep. Supermarkets few minutes drive away. Relaxing short holiday. Travelled in hire car to local beaches and towns. Didn't use indoor pool but reminder to UK visitors, swimming caps needed.
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月8日

    Great location, beautiful apartment.

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment is located very centrally in Portimao and it's just a short walk from the beach, with beautiful ocean views from our balcony. Mark and Alina were really helpful and great to deal with. The apartment was bright, spacious and comfortable and suited our needs. The kitchen was well equipped and the bed was very comfortable. Everything we needed was on our doorstep and our hosts made sure we could contact them at any time for help or advice. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you!
    Stanisław
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月24日

    Excellent value for money

    Nothing actually, perhaps the lights could be a bit stronger in the living room.
    Very kind and helpful hosts Well equipped kitchen leaving nothing to desire. Coffee machine incl. 10 complimentary capsules
正在载入点评