Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Adolf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018

    Ferienwohnung von höchstem Standard

    Sehr schönes, sauberes und komplett eingerichtetes Apartment. Es war alles vorhanden für erholsame Urlaubstage.
    Mathias
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,5
    10. November 2017
    Bett war ok. Wir haben nicht die Wohnung bekommen, für die Fotos im Internet bei der Buchung angezeigt wurden, ohne Sonnenterrasse, keine Liegestühle, einfachere Möbel, Balkon nur bis 11.00 Uhr Sonne, dann immer Schatten. Es wurde behauptet, wir hätten die Fotos nicht richtig angeschaut.
    Frank Lautenschlaeger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Oktober 2017

    Klasse Appartment zum Erholen

    Nix. Alles war gut!
    Tolle Wohnung, alles da was man braucht. Vermieter die immer helfen! Top
    Eduard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017

    Alles perfekt .... tolle Wohnung, Meersicht, Strände!

    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    regina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2017
    Die Lage zum Strand, die Aussicht auf das Meer, die Ausstattung in der Unterkunft und die Vermieter waren einfach fantastisch. Die Vermieter sind sehr freundlich und erkundigen sich immer wieder nach dem Befinden. Handtücher werden gewechselt, so oft wie man möchte. Die Vermieter sind auch sehr hilfsbereit, wenn irgend etwas gebraucht wird. Ich benötigte einen Zahnarzt. Alina und Mark machten mir den Termin und brachten mich sogar hin!- Das Appartement liegt so ideal, dass man auch zu Fuß einkaufen und zu Fuß zum Strand gehen kann. (20 min)Der Pool außen wurde gerade neu gefliest- wäre ansonsten aber auch schön. Gegen Gebühr kann man aber auch den Innenpool nutzen. Die Bilder im Internet entsprechen genau der Wirklichkeit. In der Bar hat oft Livemusik gespielt und die Cocktails waren sehr gut und günstig.Uns hat es so gut gefallen, dass wir gerne wieder kommen!
    Pat and Brian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. März 2018

    Delightful

    Nothing
    Alina and Mark were most welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The apt was bright and spacious, and well equipped. It was ideally located both for the beach and for [grocery] shopping and the balcony had a super view. We enjoyed a great month
    knelis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Februar 2018

    A MOST ENJOYABLE WEEK IN PORTIMAO'S FEBRUARY SUNSHINE

    The absence of soap cubes for the washing machine and an anti-slip mat in the bathtub-shower combination.
    Always a pleasure to stand on the balcony admiring the beautiful view of Portimao and the sea with a breathtaking sunset most of the days. The bedroom has also access to the terrace. Over a meter tv screen, couple of hundreds stations, strong internet, good streaming. Comfortable beds. The rooms can be darkened by electrical shutters.
    Bo
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    debbie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. November 2017

    Relaxing stay. Friendly hosts. Beach, restaurants etc close by.

    Very comfortable, well equipped apartment with a fantastic view. Helpful, friendly hosts who made us very welcome.
    Duncan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    28. Oktober 2017

    Disapointed very, Luxury is not a word that should be used in the advert for this property.

    As above we have stayed at the Oceano Atlantico many times before as we have friends who live there. So we have stayed in various apartments. This time we thought we would treat ourselves to a Exclusive Luxury Apartment. Exclusive Luxury Apartment it was not, small..... alot smaller than cheaper propertys thats for sure. The mattress didnt fit the bed, I still have the marks on my shins to prove it. Looked like a double size mattress on a king size bed. Toliet brush was put in a bag by my wife as soon as we arrived , say no more.......
    We have stayed at the Oceano Atlantico many times before as we have friends who live there. Lovely place and lovely people.
    Marijke
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Oktober 2017

    we had a great time

    The apartment is very beautifull. It's like you are comming home! The beds are good. You can put all your clothes in the wardrobe. We had a fantastic time. We rented a car at the airport. You can drive tot the beaches and beautiful little towns. The location is good. Also the hosts are very friendly and they will help you. We are commimg back.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2017
    The apartment was perfect for our needs. We would definitely return again.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2017

    Best holiday ever

    Was well worth the money, the whole family loved the whole experience. The staff was friendly and the property owners was very nice. Will definitely stay again. 5 star plus😊😊😊
    The apartment was fantastic, very big and spacious just loved it
    Niamh
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017

    Beautiful well appointed appartment

    Paul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juli 2017

    Stunning apartment with A1+ owners

    The only drawback of the apartment was that it was a 15 minute walk from the town centre, not an issue for myself but it could be if you were a person who was unable to walk easily, although taxi's are plentiful to return up the hill.
    The apartment was absolutely stunning with 3 bathrooms a fully fitted kitchen including all white goods and an amazing panoramic view from the wrap around terrace. Mark the owner, was extremely friendly, helpful and honest, even going out the day after our arrival to by new sun loungers and extra cushions after we mentioned it on arrival.
    seamus
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Timo
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2017

    Great holiday for 6 persons

    Everything was great :)
    Very pleasant stay in quiet area, but still apartment was located very near to beach. Balcony was great, rooms luxury level. Pool is very comfortable, bar is great. We had 4 young teenagers with me and my wife, they all loved to be in this apartment. Owners Alina and Mark are very nice persons and try to do everything to make your time to be great, I can also see that they are very flexible to help you if they have possibilities to fulfill your requirement. Thank you for both of our happy and successful stay in your apartment.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juni 2017

    Praia Da Rocha Holiday *****

    The apartment is fantastic, fully kitted out with all the mod cons, lots of facilities in the complex including the best gym in the area all topped of with a beautiful sea view. Mark and Alina were incredibly helpful and generous to us throughout our stay, they were responsive and communicated clearly. The location was fantastic, in one direction a quick walk to the supermarket/shopping complex to top up on the essentials and then in the other direction a 5 min walk down to the stunning beaches. Praia da Rocha has much history, beautiful cliff and rock formations it's very idilic but at the same time offers a lot of choice in many activities/days out, restaurants, bars etc which to Mark and Alinas recommendations all proved to be a hit with the 4 of us. we would definitely visit again and highly recommend to others.
Bewertungen werden geladen